What Inspires me to blog

Today’s post comes from the Special Photo Challenge: Inspiration.

My writing and thoughts inspire me to blog. I love to be able to share my thoughts and ideas with others. Maybe it can help educate others.

I posted a photo of myself with one of my writing journals.  I love to write, plain and simple. Right now, I have have three writing journals, this blog and all my computer files that I use to write.  One always has to be prepared, no one knows when inspiration will  in regards to writing a blog.

8 thoughts on “What Inspires me to blog”

Leave a Reply

